Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 130 Results)

Bembi

Bembi

Email Address bembi.bruno@aoud.sanita.fvg.it

Level Honorary Membership (Approved)

Start Date 19th February 2020

Bondeson

Bondeson

Email Address marielouise.bondeson@igp.uu.se

Level Expired Membership (Full)

Start Date 20th April 2021

Brian Bigger

Brian Bigger

Email Address brian.bigger@manchester.ac.uk

Level Full Membership (Approved)

Start Date 10th March 2022

Bruchelt

Bruchelt

Email Address gernot.bruchelt@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Level Expired Membership (Full)

Start Date 20th April 2021

bruno.gasnier@u-paris.fr

bruno.gasnier@u-paris.fr

Email Address bruno.gasnier@u-paris.fr

Level Expired Membership (Full)

Start Date 31st December 2021

Bryan Winchester

Bryan Winchester

Email Address bgwinchester13@gmail.com

Level Honorary Membership (Approved)

Start Date 19th September 2017

Carla Hollak

Carla Hollak

Email Address c.e.hollak@amc.uva.nl

Level Expired Membership (Full)

Start Date 31st December 2021

Catherine Caillaud

Catherine Caillaud

Email Address catherine.caillaud@inserm.fr

Level Full Membership (Approved)

Start Date 20th January 2022

charlesgenetica

charlesgenetica

Email Address charlesgenetica@gmail.com

Level Associate Membership (Approved)

Start Date 11th May 2021

Christoph Peters

Christoph Peters

Email Address christoph.peters@mol-med.uni-freiburg.de

Level Expired Membership (Full)

Start Date 31st December 2019

Coppa

Coppa

Email Address g.v.coppa@univpm.it

Level Expired Membership (Full)

Start Date 20th April 2021

D'Hooge

D'Hooge

Email Address Rudi.DHooge@psy.kuleuven.be

Level Expired Membership (Full)

Start Date 20th April 2021

dagmar.kratky@medunigraz.at

dagmar.kratky@medunigraz.at

Email Address dagmar.kratky@medunigraz.at

Level Full Membership (Approved)

Start Date 28th June 2021

Derek Burke

Derek Burke

Email Address derek.burke@gosh.nhs.uk

Level Expired Membership (Full)

Start Date 31st December 2019

Dirk Lefeber

Dirk Lefeber

Email Address Dirk.Lefeber@radboudumc.nl

Level Retired / Ex-members

Start Date 10th June 2021